Breaching the Billionaire: Alethea's Redemption (Book 6) (Legacy Collection) by Ruth Cardello - Releases tomorrow!

If you haven't started reading the series, you can start now in preperation for the release.  The first book, Maid for the Billionaire is FREE.


Ruth Cardello lives on a small farm in Northern Rhode Island with her husband, three kids, two dogs, two horses, and one cat. If there is a happier place on Earth, she hasn't found it.

Her newest book, Breaching the Billionaire: Alethea's Redemption can be pre-ordered now. It will be released on January 13th, 2014.
Subscribe to updates via her newsletter by visiting her website at:
You can find her on Facebook at:
Follow her at Twitter @RuthieCardello
If you'd like to email her directly, you may contact her at

The Legacy Collection
Maid for the Billionaire (Book 1) (Legacy Collection)
For Love or Legacy (Book 2) (Legacy Collection)
Bedding the Billionaire (Book 3) (Legacy Collection)
Saving the Sheikh (Book 4) (Legacy Collection)
Rise of the Billionaire (Book 5) (Legacy Collection)
Breaching the Billionaire: Alethea's Redemption (Book 6) (Legacy Collection)
Hot, Sexy & Bad (A Holiday Novella Collection)

The Texan Nights Series
Gentling the Cowboy (Book 1) (Texan Nights Series)
Book 2: Coming soon!


Popular posts from this blog

Book Review - The New Normal by Tracy Brogan (Read and listen for free in Kindle Unlimited)

Book Review - The Secret One by Ruth Cardello

Book Review - Everything Changes (Creek Canyon Book 3) by Catherine Bybee -- Read and listen for free with Kindle Unlimited!